Anderson Pump Co.Anderson Pump Co.
Daniel Skeen
24719 W. Robertson Blvd.
PO Box 906,
Chowchilla, CA 93610
559 665-4477
daniel@andersonpumpcompany.com
www.andersonpumpcompany.com

Dolk Tractor Co.Dolk Tractor Co.               
Tony Carvalho
242 Front St.
PO Box 756,
Rio Vista, CA 94571
Phone 707 374-6438
www.dolktractorcompany.com

Farm Equipment SupplyFarm Equipment Supply
Jeff Manning
297 E Keystone Road,
Brawley, CA 92227
760 344-5382
jeff@farmirrigationequipment.com
www.farmirrigationequipment.com
Frasier IrrigationFrasier Irrigation
Gina Moore
7602 Azusa Rd.
P. O. Box 395
Dos Palos, CA 93620
209 387-4202
dolk@frontiernet.net
www.dolktractorcompany.com
Jordan/Central Implement Co.Jordan Central Implement Co.
Robert Conway
1280 East Main
Brawley, CA 92227
760 344-3322
rconway@jordanimplement.com
www.jordanimplement.com
N&S TractorN & S Tractor
Rodney Cosyns
2173 Blossom Street
Dos Palos, CA 93620
209 392-2161
rc@nstractor.com
www.nstractor.com

Pajaro Valley IrrigationPajaro Valley Irrigation
Gary Peixoto
577 Judd Rd.,
Watsonville, CA 95076
831 722-2283
gary.pvi@gmail.com
www.pvirrigation.com

Stiff EquipmentStiff Equipment
Jim Stiff
1321 Main Street
PO Box 1247,
Brawley, CA 92227
760 344-4360
Valley Tractor Inc.Valley Tractor
Mark Harris
489 Country Dr.
Chico, CA 95928
530 343-8288
mharris@vttco.net
www.valleytruckandtractor.com
Valley Tractor Inc.Valley Tractor Co.
Aldo Romano
1751 Hwy. 99,
Gridley, CA 95948
530 846-3677
aromano@vttco.net
www.valleytruckandtractor.com